Please fill in your detail below if you will be participating in the first Sydney TeachMeet

Your Name
Your Twitter name
School
Role
Year you teach
email address
Websites or blogs
Henrietta Miller
@henriettami
Roseville College
Primary teacher
Year 5
hmillerrc@gmail.com
http://www.classroomchonicles.net
http://www.techiebrekkie.net
http://year5rc.edublogs.org
Debbie Evans
@devans17
Macquarie ICT Innovations centre
Centre Director & Primary teacher

deborah.evans2@det.nsw.edu.au
www.macict.edu.au
http://web2.macquarieict.schools.nsw.edu.au/
Josh Aghion
@JPAghion
Wahroonga PS
Primary Teacher
6
josh.aghion@det.nsw.edu.au
http://wps6a.edublogs.org
Mitch Squires
@mitchsquires
Epping Heights PS
Primary Teacher
3
mitchell.j.squires@det.nsw.edu.au
Super Blog of Awesomeness
Web 2 Tools
Blog Dogs
Allyson Bartley
@allysundra
Bankstown North PS
Primary Teacher Rel. AP
5/6
allyson.bartley@det.nsw.edu.au
blogED
steph Westwood
@2sparkley
Cardiff North PS
Primary Teacher
2/3
stephanie.westwood@det.nsw.edu.au
http://cnps2.edublogs.org/
http://2sparkley.edublogs.org/
http://cnpsitouch.edublogs.org/
http://cnpstechnology.edublogs.org/
http://cardiffnorthpublicschool.hccweb2.org/
http://cnps.edublogs.org/
Romy Tobiansky
@RTobz
Ravenswood
Primary Teacher
6
rtobiansky@ravenswood.nsw.edu.au

Pru Thomas
@pruthomas
Roseville College
Primary Teacher
5
pthomas@roseville.nsw.edu.au
http://year5rc.edublogs.org
http://elplates.edublogs.org
http://thebloggerscafe.edublogs.org
Catherine
Thomson
@cat_8903
Middle Harbour PS
Primary Teacher
5/6
catherine.thomson11@det.nsw.edu.au
http://cat8903.blogspot.com
http://mh56blog.edublogs.org
Wendy Pike

Epping Heights PS
Primary Teacher
6
wendy.pike2@det.nsw.edu.au
http:/ehpsblogs.com/year6
Chris Betcher
@betchaboy
PLC Sydney
ICT Integrator
R-6
chris@betcher.org
http://www.chrisbetcher.com
Sue Krust
@TL_Talker
Abbotsleigh
Teacher Librarian
T-6
krusts@abbotsleigh.nsw.edu.au
http://tl-talk.blogspot.com/
Aisling Duke

Mosman PS
Primary Teacher
Year 5
Aisling.Duke@det.nsw.edu.au

Cathy Edwards
@cathypedwards
Arncliffe PS
Teacher
Librarian
K-6
catherine.p.edwards@det.nsw.edu.au
http://apslibrary.edublogs.org
http://ictworks.edublogs.org
http://arncliffeps.edublogs.org
http://www.schoolrack.com/arncliffeps/
Jan
Hayes

CartwrightPS
Primary
Teacher
Yr3/4
janet.h.hayes@det.nsw.edu.au

Glenys Goffett

Copacabana PS
ICT - RFF
K-6
glenys.goffett@det.nsw.edu.au
http://www.copacabana-p.schools.nsw.edu.au/
http://hccweb2.org/mrsg/
Ariane Skapetis
@ariadne09
Hurstville P.S
Teacher
Yr 5
ariane.skapetis@det.nsw.edu.au

Janet Moroney

Mosman
Primary
teacher
Yr 2
janet.moroney@det.nsw.edu.au

Wendy Duckworth

Middle Harbour PS
ICT/RFF
K-6
wendy.luton@det.nsw.edu.au

Chris Waterman
@sirchriss
PLC, Sydney
ICT dogsbody
K-12
cwaterman@plc.nsw.edu.au
http://sirchriss.com
Laura Chaffey
@laurachaffey
The Junction PS
ICT - RFF
K-6
laura.chaffey@det.nsw.edu.au
Sorry... all our wikis are private.
Clare Greenup
@teachie
Masada College
Primary Teacher, ICT integrator
5
cgreenup@masada.nsw.edu.au
http://yr5showcase.edublogs.org/
Georgina Havadjia

Abbotsleigh
Primary teacher
5
havadjiag@abbotsleigh.nsw.edu.au

Helen Dallas

Abbotsleigh
Primary teacher
5
dallash@abbotsleigh.nsw.edu.au

Carla Gagliano

Abbotsleigh
Primary Teacher
4
gaglianoc@abbotsleigh.nsw.edu.au

Graeme McCulloch

Cardiff Public School
Teacher
Stage 3
graeme.mcculloch@det.nsw.edu.au
http://www.ourlearningroom.com
Cardiff Blog Dogs
Wiki, but set to private
Edmodo
Glogster
Karen Fortier

Cardiff Public School
Teacher
Stage 1
karen.fortier@det.nsw.edu.au
BlogEd
Edmodo
Glogster
Andy
Thomson
@athomson1
Balgowlah Nth PS
Teacher
(AP)
Y6
andrew.thomson@det.nsw.edu.au
https://www.det.nsw.edu.au/blog/456824-year6bnps/
Eric McCarron
sincerelyemc
Banksmeadow PS
Teacher
Year 3
eric.mccarron@det.nsw.edu.au

Margot Lindgren

Avalon Public School
Teacher-Librarian
K-6
margot.lindgren@det.nsw.edu.au
http://momotimetoread.blogspot.com
http://momotimetolearn.global2.vic.edu.au/
Jacqui Green

Dora Creek Public
Primary Teacher
3/4
Jacqueline.green@det.nsw.edu.au

Peita van Bussel

Abbotsleigh
Infants Teacher
K
vanbusselp@abbotsleigh.nsw.edu.au

Adrian van Bussel

Bradfield College
PDHPE Teacher
Stage 6
adrian.vanbussel@det.nsw.edu.au

Jenny Madsen

Macquarie Uni and MacICT Innovations Centre & Roseville/Chatswood Public
Uni tutor and Primary Teacher

jennifer.madsen@det.nsw.edu.au
www.macict.edu.au
http://web2.macquarieict.schools.nsw.edu.au/











Roland Gesthuizen
@rgesthuizen
Keysborough SC (Vic)
Learning Technology Coordinator
7,12
rgesthuizen@gmail.com
http://www.twitter.com/rgesthuizen
http://www.diigo.com/user/rgesthuizen
http://plakboek.livejournal.com


Steve Madsen
@smadsenau
The Illawarra Grammar School
Secondary Teacher, ICTENSW, Flat Classroom Participant
7-12
smad2585@optusnet.com.au



Adrian Bruce
@adrianbruce

Consultant
K-10
adrian@adrianbruce.com
http://www.adrianbruce.com


Kelly Royds
@kmroyds
ChildFund Australia
Global education project coordinator
5/6
kroyds@childfund.org.au
http://childfundconnect.org


Raul Caceres
@totocol
ChildFund Australia
Global education project coordinator
5/6
rcaceres@childfund.org.au
http://childfundconnect.org


Concetta Gotlieb
@chetty
Macquarie ICT Innovations Centre
Project Manager
K-12
concetta.gotlieb@det.nsw.edu.au
http://web2.macquarieict.schools.nsw.edu.au/



Rachel Brincat
@rbrincat
The Scots College
ICT Project Manager
T-12
mailto:r.brincat@tsc.nsw.edu.au



Chris Barrett

SCEGGS Darlinghurst
Secondary Teachers
7-12
chrisbarrett@sceggs.nsw.edu.au